Desire

March 9, 2013 § Leave a comment

It was a gloomy afternoon at Cox’sBazar. I have never seen how the cloud comes down to the sea and gradually covers it’s immensity. Little drops of rain was making me wet-I was in deep thought of myself.
Ecche

©Jannatul Mawa

All of sudden I saw four black ‘burkah’ playing in the salty water. It seemed an unearthly event-seemed some cloud-angels came down to the sea from the sky with desire.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Desire at Jannatul Mawa.

meta

